Miami Dolphins Against The Spread
Overall 6-5-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 3-1-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 5-6-0
Miami Dolphins Straight Up
Overall 8-3-0
Home 5-1-0
Away 3-2-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 6-2-0
Division 3-1-0
Miami Dolphins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Houston Texans 30-15 Won (-14.0) Under (47.5)
Sun Nov 13 Cleveland Browns 39-17 Won (-3.5) Over (49.5)
Sun Nov 06 at Chicago Bears 35-32 Loss (-4.0) Over (46.0)
Sun Oct 30 at Detroit Lions 31-27 Won (-3.5) Over (52.0)
Sun Oct 23 Pittsburgh Steelers 16-10 Loss (-7.5) Under (44.5)
Sun Oct 16 Minnesota Vikings 16-24 Loss (+3.5) Under (45.0)
Sun Oct 09 at New York Jets 17-40 Loss (-3.0) Over (46.0)
Thu Sep 29 at Cincinnati Bengals 15-27 Loss (+4.0) Under (49.0)
Sun Sep 25 Buffalo Bills 21-19 Won (+4.5) Under (54.5)
Sun Sep 18 at Baltimore Ravens 42-38 Won (+3.5) Over (43.5)
Sun Sep 11 New England Patriots 20-7 Won (-3.0) Under (46.5)
Miami Dolphins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at San Francisco 49ers SF -4.0
Sun Dec 11 at Los Angeles Chargers
Sat Dec 17 at Buffalo Bills
Sun Dec 25 Green Bay Packers
Sun Jan 01 at New England Patriots
Sat Jan 07 New York Jets