Indianapolis Colts Against The Spread
Overall 5-7-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 3-9-0
Indianapolis Colts Straight Up
Overall 4-7-1
Home 2-4-0
Away 2-3-1
Non Conference 0-2-0
Conference 4-5-1
Division 1-4-1
Indianapolis Colts Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Pittsburgh Steelers 17-24 Loss (-2.5) Over (39.5)
Sun Nov 20 Philadelphia Eagles 16-17 Won (+6.5) Under (45.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Las Vegas Raiders 25-20 Won (+4.0) Over (41.5)
Sun Nov 06 at New England Patriots 3-26 Loss (+5.0) Under (40.0)
Sun Oct 30 Washington Commanders 16-17 Loss (-3.0) Under (40.0)
Sun Oct 23 at Tennessee Titans 10-19 Loss (+2.5) Under (43.0)
Sun Oct 16 Jacksonville Jaguars 34-27 Won (-1.5) Over (41.0)
Thu Oct 06 at Denver Broncos 12-9 Won (+3.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Oct 02 Tennessee Titans 17-24 Loss (-4.0) Under (43.0)
Sun Sep 25 Kansas City Chiefs 20-17 Won (+4.5) Under (51.0)
Sun Sep 18 at Jacksonville Jaguars 0-24 Loss (-3.0) Under (43.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Houston Texans 20-20 Loss (-7.0) Under (45.5)
Indianapolis Colts Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Dallas Cowboys DAL -10.5
Sat Dec 17 at Minnesota Vikings
Mon Dec 26 Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Jan 01 at New York Giants
Sat Jan 07 Houston Texans