Detroit Lions Against The Spread
Overall 7-4-0
As Home Dog 4-1-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-4-0
Detroit Lions Straight Up
Overall 4-7-0
Home 2-4-0
Away 2-3-0
Non Conference 0-3-0
Conference 4-4-0
Division 2-1-0
Detroit Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Nov 24 Buffalo Bills 25-28 Won (+9.5) Under (54.5)
Sun Nov 20 at New York Giants 31-18 Won (+3.0) Over (44.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Chicago Bears 31-30 Won (+3.0) Over (48.5)
Sun Nov 06 Green Bay Packers 15-9 Won (+4.0) Under (49.5)
Sun Oct 30 Miami Dolphins 27-31 Loss (+3.5) Over (52.0)
Sun Oct 23 at Dallas Cowboys 6-24 Loss (+7.0) Under (49.5)
Sun Oct 09 at New England Patriots 0-29 Loss (+3.0) Under (47.0)
Sun Oct 02 Seattle Seahawks 45-48 Loss (-3.5) Over (48.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Minnesota Vikings 24-28 Won (+6.5) Over (51.5)
Sun Sep 18 Washington Commanders 36-27 Won (+1.0) Over (48.0)
Sun Sep 11 Philadelphia Eagles 35-38 Won (+6.0) Over (48.5)
Detroit Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 Jacksonville Jaguars JAX -1.0
Sun Dec 11 Minnesota Vikings
Sun Dec 18 at New York Jets
Sat Dec 24 at Carolina Panthers
Sun Jan 01 Chicago Bears
Sat Jan 07 at Green Bay Packers