Texas A&M Aggies Against The Spread
Overall 4-7-1
As Home Dog 1-0-1
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 5-7-0
Texas A&M Aggies Straight Up
Overall 5-7-0
Home 4-3-0
Away 0-4-0
Non Conference 4-1-0
Conference 2-6-0
Division 2-4-0
Texas A&M Aggies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 LSU Tigers 38-23 Won (+10.0) Over (47.5)
Sat Nov 19 UMass Minutemen 20-3 Loss (-32.0) Under (46.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Auburn Tigers 10-13 Loss (+1.5) Under (48.5)
Sat Nov 05 Florida Gators 24-41 Loss (-1.5) Over (53.5)
Sat Oct 29 Ole Miss Rebels 28-31 Push (+3.0) Over (55.5)
Sat Oct 22 at South Carolina Gamecocks 24-30 Loss (-3.0) Over (44.5)
Sat Oct 08 at Alabama Crimson Tide 20-24 Won (+24.0) Under (48.0)
Sat Oct 01 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 24-42 Loss (+4.0) Over (45.0)
Sat Sep 24 Arkansas Razorbacks 23-21 Won (-1.5) Under (51.0)
Sat Sep 17 Miami Hurricanes 17-9 Won (-6.5) Under (45.5)
Sat Sep 10 Appalachian State Mountaineers 14-17 Loss (-18.0) Under (54.0)
Sat Sep 03 Sam Houston Bearkats 31-0 Loss (-36.5) Under (54.0)
Texas A&M Aggies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds