LSU Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 6-5-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 3-0-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 5-6-0
LSU Tigers Straight Up
Overall 9-3-0
Home 6-1-0
Away 3-1-0
Non Conference 3-2-0
Conference 6-2-0
Division 5-1-0
LSU Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 at Texas A&M Aggies 23-38 Loss (-10.0) Over (47.5)
Sat Nov 19 UAB Blazers 41-10 Won (-15.0) Over (50.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Arkansas Razorbacks 13-10 Loss (-3.5) Under (59.0)
Sat Nov 05 Alabama Crimson Tide 32-31 Won (+13.5) Over (56.5)
Sat Oct 22 Ole Miss Rebels 45-20 Won (+0.0) Over (64.0)
Sat Oct 15 at Florida Gators 45-35 Won (+2.0) Over (51.5)
Sat Oct 08 Tennessee Volunteers 13-40 Loss (+2.5) Under (63.5)
Sat Oct 01 at Auburn Tigers 21-17 Loss (-8.0) Under (44.5)
Sat Sep 24 New Mexico Lobos 38-0 Won (-31.5) Under (44.0)
Sat Sep 17 Mississippi State Bulldogs 31-16 Won (+3.0) Under (53.0)
Sat Sep 10 Southern Jaguars 65-17 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Sep 04 Florida State Seminoles 23-24 Loss (-4.0) Under (50.5)
LSU Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Dec 03 at Georgia Bulldogs UGA -17.5