Arkansas Razorbacks Against The Spread
Overall 6-6-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-3-0
Arkansas Razorbacks Straight Up
Overall 6-6-0
Home 4-3-0
Away 2-2-0
Non Conference 3-2-0
Conference 3-5-0
Division 2-4-0
Arkansas Razorbacks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Nov 25 at Missouri Tigers 27-29 Loss (-3.5) Over (55.5)
Sat Nov 19 Ole Miss Rebels 42-27 Won (+1.0) Over (68.0)
Sat Nov 12 LSU Tigers 10-13 Won (+3.5) Under (59.0)
Sat Nov 05 Liberty Flames 19-21 Loss (-14.5) Under (61.5)
Sat Oct 29 at Auburn Tigers 41-27 Won (-4.0) Over (60.0)
Sat Oct 15 at BYU Cougars 52-35 Won (+1.0) Over (66.5)
Sat Oct 08 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 17-40 Loss (+8.5) Over (55.5)
Sat Oct 01 Alabama Crimson Tide 26-49 Loss (+17.0) Over (61.0)
Sat Sep 24 at Texas A&M Aggies 21-23 Loss (+1.5) Under (51.0)
Sat Sep 17 Missouri State Bears 38-27 Loss (-26.0) Over (60.0)
Sat Sep 10 South Carolina Gamecocks 44-30 Won (-8.5) Over (56.0)
Sat Sep 03 Cincinnati Bearcats 31-24 Won (-6.5) Over (54.5)
Arkansas Razorbacks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds