Xavier Musketeers Against The Spread
Overall 3-3-1
As Home Dog 0-0-1
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 6-1-0
Xavier Musketeers Straight Up
Overall 4-3-0
Home 3-1-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 1-2-0
Conference 4-3-0
Division 0-1-0
Xavier Musketeers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 84-88 Won (+8.0) Over (159.0)
Fri Nov 25 Duke Blue Devils 64-71 Loss (+5.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Nov 24 Florida Gators 90-83 Won (-1.5) Over (149.5)
Fri Nov 18 Indiana Hoosiers 79-81 Push (+2.0) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 15 Fairfield Stags 78-65 Loss (-18.5) Over (139.0)
Fri Nov 11 Montana Grizzlies 86-64 Won (-17.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 07 Morgan State Bears 96-73 Loss (-23.5) Over (146.0)
Xavier Musketeers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 SE Louisiana Lions
Sat Dec 03 West Virginia Mountaineers
Sat Dec 10 at Cincinnati Bearcats
Tue Dec 13 Southern Jaguars
Fri Dec 16 at Georgetown Hoyas
Tue Dec 20 Seton Hall Pirates
Wed Dec 28 at St. Johns Red Storm
Sat Dec 31 UConn Huskies
Sat Jan 07 at Villanova Wildcats
Wed Jan 11 Creighton Bluejays
Sun Jan 15 Marquette Golden Eagles
Wed Jan 18 at DePaul Blue Demons
Sat Jan 21 Georgetown Hoyas
Wed Jan 25 at UConn Huskies
Sat Jan 28 at Creighton Bluejays
Wed Feb 01 Providence Friars
Sat Feb 04 St. Johns Red Storm
Fri Feb 10 at Butler Bulldogs
Wed Feb 15 at Marquette Golden Eagles
Fri Feb 17 DePaul Blue Demons
Tue Feb 21 Villanova Wildcats
Fri Feb 24 at Seton Hall Pirates
Wed Mar 01 at Providence Friars
Fri Mar 03 Butler Bulldogs