Vanderbilt Commodores Against The Spread
Overall 3-3-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 1-1-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 3-3-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Straight Up
Overall 3-3-0
Home 1-2-0
Away 1-0-0
Non Conference 1-1-0
Conference 3-3-0
Division 0-0-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Nov 24 Fresno State Bulldogs 67-59 Won (-4.0) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 23 Saint Marys Gaels 65-75 Loss (+7.5) Over (125.0)
Fri Nov 18 Morehead State Eagles 76-43 Won (-12.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Temple Owls 89-87 Won (+3.5) Over (133.5)
Fri Nov 11 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 48-60 Loss (-16.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 07 Memphis Tigers 67-76 Loss (+2.5) Over (139.5)
Vanderbilt Commodores Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at VCU Rams
Sat Dec 03 Wofford Terriers
Wed Dec 07 Pittsburgh Panthers
Fri Dec 09 Grambling Tigers
Sat Dec 17 at NC State Wolfpack
Thu Dec 22 Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Fri Dec 30 SE Louisiana Lions
Tue Jan 03 South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat Jan 07 at Missouri Tigers
Tue Jan 10 at Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Jan 14 Arkansas Razorbacks
Tue Jan 17 Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat Jan 21 at Georgia Bulldogs
Tue Jan 24 Kentucky Wildcats
Sat Jan 28 at Texas A&M Aggies
Tue Jan 31 at Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat Feb 04 Ole Miss Rebels
Wed Feb 08 Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Feb 11 at Florida Gators
Tue Feb 14 at South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat Feb 18 Auburn Tigers
Wed Feb 22 at LSU Tigers
Sat Feb 25 Florida Gators
Wed Mar 01 at Kentucky Wildcats
Sat Mar 04 Mississippi State Bulldogs