USC Trojans Against The Spread
Overall 2-5-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 4-3-0
USC Trojans Straight Up
Overall 4-3-0
Home 3-1-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 1-2-0
Conference 4-3-0
Division 0-0-0
USC Trojans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Nov 25 at Wisconsin Badgers 59-64 Loss (-1.5) Under (125.5)
Thu Nov 24 Tennessee Volunteers 66-73 Loss (-8.5) Over (136.0)
Wed Nov 23 BYU Cougars 82-76 Won (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 18 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 83-74 Loss (-16.0) Over (134.5)
Tue Nov 15 Vermont Catamounts 59-57 Loss (-10.0) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 10 Alabama State Hornets 96-58 Won (-24.0) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 07 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 61-74 Loss (-18.0) Under (145.0)
USC Trojans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at California Golden Bears
Sun Dec 04 Oregon State Beavers
Wed Dec 07 Cal State Fullerton Titans
Wed Dec 14 Long Beach State Beach
Sun Dec 18 Auburn Tigers
Wed Dec 21 Colorado State Rams
Fri Dec 30 at Washington Huskies
Sun Jan 01 at Washington State Cougars
Thu Jan 05 at UCLA Bruins
Thu Jan 12 Colorado Buffaloes
Sat Jan 14 Utah Utes
Thu Jan 19 at Arizona Wildcats
Sat Jan 21 at Arizona State Sun Devils
Thu Jan 26 UCLA Bruins
Thu Feb 02 Washington State Cougars
Sat Feb 04 Washington Huskies
Thu Feb 09 at Oregon Ducks
Sat Feb 11 at Oregon State Beavers
Wed Feb 15 California Golden Bears
Fri Feb 17 Stanford Cardinal
Thu Feb 23 at Colorado Buffaloes
Fri Feb 24 at Utah Utes
Wed Mar 01 Arizona Wildcats
Sat Mar 04 Arizona State Sun Devils