Princeton Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 2-4-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 3-3-0
Princeton Tigers Straight Up
Overall 4-2-0
Home 0-1-0
Away 2-1-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Conference 4-2-0
Division 0-0-0
Princeton Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 Northeastern Huskies 56-54 Loss (-8.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Army Black Knights 74-66 Loss (-9.0) Under (150.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Marist Red Foxes 62-55 Won (-6.5) Under (141.0)
Mon Nov 14 at UMBC Retrievers 94-64 Won (-5.5) Over (152.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Navy Midshipmen 73-74 Loss (-1.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Nov 07 Hofstra Pride 77-83 Loss (-2.5) Over (152.0)
Princeton Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Cairn University Highlanders
Sat Dec 03 at Drexel Dragons
Tue Dec 06 Lafayette Leopards
Sat Dec 10 Monmouth Hawks
Tue Dec 13 at Iona Gaels
Fri Dec 16 Delaware Blue Hens
Fri Dec 23 Kean Cougars
Sat Dec 31 Harvard Crimson
Fri Jan 06 at Columbia Lions
Sat Jan 07 at Cornell Big Red
Sat Jan 14 at Brown Bears
Mon Jan 16 at Pennsylvania Quakers
Sat Jan 21 Dartmouth Big Green
Sat Jan 28 at Yale Bulldogs
Fri Feb 03 Cornell Big Red
Sat Feb 04 Columbia Lions
Sat Feb 11 at Dartmouth Big Green
Fri Feb 17 Brown Bears
Sat Feb 18 Yale Bulldogs
Sat Feb 25 at Harvard Crimson
Sat Mar 04 Pennsylvania Quakers