Oregon Ducks Against The Spread
Overall 3-4-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 3-4-0
Oregon Ducks Straight Up
Overall 3-4-0
Home 2-2-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 1-2-0
Conference 3-4-0
Division 1-0-0
Oregon Ducks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Villanova Wildcats 74-67 Won (+4.0) Over (133.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Michigan State Spartans 70-74 Loss (+3.5) Over (134.0)
Thu Nov 24 UConn Huskies 59-83 Loss (+3.5) Over (137.0)
Sun Nov 20 Houston Cougars 56-66 Loss (+7.0) Under (131.5)
Tue Nov 15 Montana State Bobcats 81-51 Won (-11.0) Under (137.5)
Fri Nov 11 UC Irvine Anteaters 56-69 Loss (-15.5) Under (137.0)
Mon Nov 07 Florida A&M Rattlers 80-45 Won (-31.5) Under (136.5)
Oregon Ducks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 Washington State Cougars
Sun Dec 04 at UCLA Bruins
Sat Dec 10 Nevada Wolf Pack
Wed Dec 14 UC Riverside Highlanders
Sat Dec 17 Portland Pilots
Tue Dec 20 Utah Valley Wolverines
Sat Dec 31 Oregon State Beavers
Thu Jan 05 at Colorado Buffaloes
Sat Jan 07 at Utah Utes
Thu Jan 12 Arizona State Sun Devils
Sat Jan 14 Arizona Wildcats
Wed Jan 18 at California Golden Bears
Sat Jan 21 at Stanford Cardinal
Thu Jan 26 Colorado Buffaloes
Sat Jan 28 Utah Utes
Thu Feb 02 at Arizona Wildcats
Fri Feb 03 at Arizona State Sun Devils
Thu Feb 09 USC Trojans
Fri Feb 10 UCLA Bruins
Wed Feb 15 at Washington Huskies
Sun Feb 19 at Washington State Cougars
Sat Feb 25 at Oregon State Beavers
Thu Mar 02 California Golden Bears
Sat Mar 04 Stanford Cardinal