Ole Miss Rebels Against The Spread
Overall 3-3-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-1
Over vs. Under 4-3-0
Ole Miss Rebels Straight Up
Overall 6-1-0
Home 4-0-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 6-1-0
Division 0-1-0
Ole Miss Rebels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Oklahoma Sooners 55-59 Loss (+2.5) Under (127.5)
Fri Nov 25 Siena Saints 74-62 Push (-12.0) Over (132.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Stanford Cardinal 72-68 Won (-1.0) Over (132.5)
Fri Nov 18 UT Martin Skyhawks 72-68 Loss (-19.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Nov 15 Chattanooga Mocs 70-58 Won (-10.5) Under (135.5)
Fri Nov 11 Florida Atlantic Owls 80-67 Won (-7.0) Over (134.0)
Mon Nov 07 Alcorn State Braves 73-58 Loss (-20.0) Under (135.0)
Ole Miss Rebels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Dec 03 at Memphis Tigers
Sat Dec 10 Valparaiso Beacons
Wed Dec 14 UCF Knights
Sat Dec 17 Temple Owls
Tue Dec 20 North Alabama Lions
Wed Dec 28 Tennessee Volunteers
Tue Jan 03 at Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat Jan 07 at Mississippi State Bulldogs
Tue Jan 10 Auburn Tigers
Sat Jan 14 Georgia Bulldogs
Tue Jan 17 at South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat Jan 21 at Arkansas Razorbacks
Tue Jan 24 Missouri Tigers
Sat Jan 28 at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Tue Jan 31 Kentucky Wildcats
Sat Feb 04 at Vanderbilt Commodores
Tue Feb 07 at Georgia Bulldogs
Sat Feb 11 South Carolina Gamecocks
Wed Feb 15 at Florida Gators
Sat Feb 18 Mississippi State Bulldogs
Wed Feb 22 at Auburn Tigers
Sat Feb 25 LSU Tigers
Tue Feb 28 Texas A&M Aggies
Sat Mar 04 at Missouri Tigers