Northeastern Huskies Against The Spread
Overall 2-4-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 0-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 4-2-0
Northeastern Huskies Straight Up
Overall 1-5-0
Home 0-1-0
Away 0-3-0
Non Conference 1-1-0
Conference 1-5-0
Division 0-0-0
Northeastern Huskies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 at Princeton Tigers 54-56 Won (+8.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Nov 24 Manhattan Jaspers 69-67 Loss (-3.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Syracuse Orange 48-76 Loss (+15.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 16 Harvard Crimson 69-70 Won (+2.0) Over (136.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Providence Friars 65-89 Loss (+13.5) Over (130.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Boston University Terriers 63-72 Loss (+2.0) Over (134.5)
Northeastern Huskies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Dec 02 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Sun Dec 04 Georgia State Panthers
Sat Dec 10 Holy Cross Crusaders
Sun Dec 18 at UIC Flames
Wed Dec 21 at Davidson Wildcats
Thu Dec 29 North Carolina A&T Aggies
Sat Dec 31 Stony Brook Seawolves
Thu Jan 05 at William & Mary Tribe
Sat Jan 07 at Hampton Pirates
Sat Jan 14 Drexel Dragons
Mon Jan 16 Delaware Blue Hens
Thu Jan 19 at Stony Brook Seawolves
Sat Jan 21 Charleston Cougars
Thu Jan 26 at Towson Tigers
Sat Jan 28 at Delaware Blue Hens
Sat Feb 04 Elon Phoenix
Wed Feb 08 Hofstra Pride
Sat Feb 11 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Mon Feb 13 at Charleston Cougars
Thu Feb 16 Monmouth Hawks
Sat Feb 18 William & Mary Tribe
Thu Feb 23 at Drexel Dragons
Sat Feb 25 at Hofstra Pride