Nebraska Cornhuskers Against The Spread
Overall 2-5-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 0-1-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 1-6-0
Nebraska Cornhuskers Straight Up
Overall 4-3-0
Home 3-0-0
Away 0-1-0
Non Conference 1-2-0
Conference 4-3-0
Division 1-0-0
Nebraska Cornhuskers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Florida State Seminoles 75-58 Won (-2.5) Under (139.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Memphis Tigers 61-73 Loss (+10.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 24 Oklahoma Sooners 56-69 Loss (+6.5) Under (131.5)
Sun Nov 20 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 82-58 Won (-18.0) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 17 at St. Johns Red Storm 50-70 Loss (+9.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Nov 10 Omaha Mavericks 75-61 Loss (-17.5) Under (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Maine Black Bears 79-66 Loss (-21.5) Over (144.5)
Nebraska Cornhuskers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Boston College Eagles
Sun Dec 04 at Creighton Bluejays
Wed Dec 07 at Indiana Hoosiers
Sat Dec 10 Purdue Boilermakers
Sat Dec 17 at Kansas State Wildcats
Tue Dec 20 Queens University Royals
Thu Dec 29 Iowa Hawkeyes
Tue Jan 03 at Michigan State Spartans
Sat Jan 07 at Minnesota Golden Gophers
Tue Jan 10 Illinois Fighting Illini
Fri Jan 13 at Purdue Boilermakers
Wed Jan 18 Ohio State Buckeyes
Sat Jan 21 at Penn State Nittany Lions
Tue Jan 24 Northwestern Wildcats
Sat Jan 28 at Maryland Terrapins
Tue Jan 31 at Illinois Fighting Illini
Sun Feb 05 Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed Feb 08 at Michigan Wolverines
Sat Feb 11 Wisconsin Badgers
Tue Feb 14 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sun Feb 19 Maryland Terrapins
Sat Feb 25 Minnesota Golden Gophers
Tue Feb 28 Michigan State Spartans
Sun Mar 05 at Iowa Hawkeyes