Michigan State Spartans Against The Spread
Overall 2-5-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 0-2-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 5-2-0
Michigan State Spartans Straight Up
Overall 5-2-0
Home 2-0-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 3-2-0
Conference 5-2-0
Division 1-0-0
Michigan State Spartans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Portland Pilots 78-77 Loss (-6.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 25 Oregon Ducks 74-70 Won (-3.5) Over (134.0)
Thu Nov 24 Alabama Crimson Tide 70-81 Loss (+5.0) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 18 Villanova Wildcats 73-71 Loss (-6.5) Over (130.5)
Tue Nov 15 Kentucky Wildcats 86-77 Won (+7.0) Over (141.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 63-64 Loss (-11.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Nov 07 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 73-55 Loss (-21.0) Under (144.0)
Michigan State Spartans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish MSU -1.0
Sun Dec 04 Northwestern Wildcats
Wed Dec 07 at Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat Dec 10 Brown Bears
Wed Dec 21 Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Fri Dec 30 Buffalo Bulls
Tue Jan 03 Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat Jan 07 Michigan Wolverines
Tue Jan 10 at Wisconsin Badgers
Fri Jan 13 at Illinois Fighting Illini
Mon Jan 16 Purdue Boilermakers
Thu Jan 19 Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sat Jan 21 at Indiana Hoosiers
Thu Jan 26 Iowa Hawkeyes
Sun Jan 29 at Purdue Boilermakers
Sat Feb 04 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Tue Feb 07 Maryland Terrapins
Sun Feb 12 at Ohio State Buckeyes
Wed Feb 15 Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sat Feb 18 at Michigan Wolverines
Tue Feb 21 Indiana Hoosiers
Sat Feb 25 at Iowa Hawkeyes
Tue Feb 28 at Nebraska Cornhuskers
Fri Mar 03 Ohio State Buckeyes