Manhattan Jaspers Against The Spread
Overall 3-1-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 3-1-0
Manhattan Jaspers Straight Up
Overall 2-3-0
Home 1-0-0
Away 0-2-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 1-3-0
Division 0-0-0
Manhattan Jaspers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 Army Black Knights 72-71 Loss (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Northeastern Huskies 67-69 Won (+3.5) Over (134.5)
Fri Nov 18 Mount St. Vincent Dolphins 86-39 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 13 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 74-77 Won (+4.0) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 07 at VCU Rams 56-73 Won (+22.5) Under (133.5)
Manhattan Jaspers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Nov 11 Central Connecticut Blue Devils MAN -5.5
Thu Dec 01 Fairfield Stags
Sun Dec 04 Monmouth Hawks
Wed Dec 07 at Providence Friars
Sun Dec 11 Bryant Bulldogs
Mon Dec 19 at Marist Red Foxes
Fri Dec 30 at Saint Peters Peacocks
Sun Jan 01 Quinnipiac Bobcats
Fri Jan 06 Canisius Golden Griffins
Sun Jan 08 Niagara Purple Eagles
Fri Jan 13 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers
Fri Jan 20 Iona Gaels
Sun Jan 22 at Rider Broncs
Fri Jan 27 at Niagara Purple Eagles
Sun Jan 29 at Canisius Golden Griffins
Fri Feb 03 Siena Saints
Sun Feb 05 Rider Broncs
Sun Feb 12 Saint Peters Peacocks
Fri Feb 17 at Iona Gaels
Sun Feb 19 at Fairfield Stags
Fri Feb 24 Marist Red Foxes
Sun Feb 26 at Quinnipiac Bobcats
Thu Mar 02 at Siena Saints
Sat Mar 04 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers