Iowa State Cyclones Against The Spread
Overall 4-2-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 1-5-0
Iowa State Cyclones Straight Up
Overall 5-1-0
Home 3-0-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 5-1-0
Division 0-1-0
Iowa State Cyclones Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at UConn Huskies 53-71 Loss (+6.0) Under (134.0)
Fri Nov 25 North Carolina Tar Heels 70-65 Won (+5.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Villanova Wildcats 81-79 Won (+1.5) Over (126.0)
Sun Nov 20 Milwaukee Panthers 68-53 Loss (-23.5) Under (134.5)
Sun Nov 13 North Carolina A&T Aggies 80-43 Won (-19.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Nov 07 IUPUI Jaguars 88-39 Won (-26.5) Under (131.0)
Iowa State Cyclones Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Sun Dec 04 St. Johns Red Storm
Thu Dec 08 at Iowa Hawkeyes
Sun Dec 11 McNeese Cowboys
Sun Dec 18 Western Michigan Broncos
Wed Dec 21 Omaha Mavericks
Fri Dec 30 Baylor Bears
Wed Jan 04 at Oklahoma Sooners
Sat Jan 07 at TCU Horned Frogs
Tue Jan 10 Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat Jan 14 at Kansas Jayhawks
Tue Jan 17 Texas Longhorns
Sat Jan 21 at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Tue Jan 24 Kansas State Wildcats
Sat Jan 28 at Missouri Tigers
Mon Jan 30 at Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat Feb 04 Kansas Jayhawks
Wed Feb 08 at West Virginia Mountaineers
Sat Feb 11 Oklahoma State Cowboys
Wed Feb 15 TCU Horned Frogs
Sat Feb 18 at Kansas State Wildcats
Tue Feb 21 at Texas Longhorns
Sat Feb 25 Oklahoma Sooners
Mon Feb 27 West Virginia Mountaineers
Fri Mar 03 at Baylor Bears