Duke Blue Devils Against The Spread
Overall 4-4-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-1-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-3-0
Over vs. Under 1-7-0
Duke Blue Devils Straight Up
Overall 6-2-0
Home 4-0-0
Away 0-0-0
Non Conference 3-2-0
Conference 5-2-0
Division 0-1-0
Duke Blue Devils Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Purdue Boilermakers 56-75 Loss (-1.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Xavier Musketeers 71-64 Won (-5.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Oregon State Beavers 54-51 Loss (-21.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Nov 21 Bellarmine Knights 74-57 Loss (-24.0) Under (138.5)
Fri Nov 18 Delaware Blue Hens 92-58 Won (-23.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Kansas Jayhawks 64-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 11 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 84-38 Won (-29.0) Under (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Jacksonville Dolphins 71-44 Won (-15.0) Under (137.5)
Duke Blue Devils Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Ohio State Buckeyes
Sat Dec 03 Boston College Eagles
Tue Dec 06 Iowa Hawkeyes
Sat Dec 10 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Tue Dec 20 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sat Dec 31 Florida State Seminoles
Wed Jan 04 at NC State Wolfpack
Sat Jan 07 at Boston College Eagles
Wed Jan 11 Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat Jan 14 at Clemson Tigers
Sat Jan 21 Miami Hurricanes
Mon Jan 23 at Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat Jan 28 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Tue Jan 31 Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sat Feb 04 North Carolina Tar Heels
Mon Feb 06 at Miami Hurricanes
Sat Feb 11 at Virginia Cavaliers
Tue Feb 14 Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat Feb 18 at Syracuse Orange
Mon Feb 20 Louisville Cardinals
Fri Feb 24 Virginia Tech Hokies
Tue Feb 28 NC State Wolfpack
Sat Mar 04 at North Carolina Tar Heels