Army Black Knights Against The Spread
Overall 3-3-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-2-0
Army Black Knights Straight Up
Overall 2-5-0
Home 1-1-0
Away 1-1-0
Non Conference 1-3-0
Conference 1-5-0
Division 0-0-0
Army Black Knights Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 at Manhattan Jaspers 71-72 Won (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Nov 24 Princeton Tigers 66-74 Won (+9.0) Under (150.5)
Sun Nov 20 Radford Highlanders 75-90 Loss (+3.0) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 19 at William & Mary Tribe 67-76 Loss (-1.0) Under (152.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Siena Saints 96-94 Won (+6.0) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 12 Stonehill Skyhawks 77-82 Loss (-11.5) Over (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Keystone Giants 110-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Army Black Knights Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 US Merchant Marine Academy Mariners
Sat Dec 03 Wagner Seahawks
Wed Dec 07 NJIT Highlanders
Sat Dec 10 at Rhode Island Rams
Sun Dec 18 at Stony Brook Seawolves
Tue Dec 20 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils
Fri Dec 30 Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Mon Jan 02 at Lafayette Leopards
Thu Jan 05 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds
Mon Jan 09 Colgate Raiders
Wed Jan 11 American University Eagles
Sat Jan 14 at Boston University Terriers
Wed Jan 18 Bucknell Bison
Sat Jan 21 Navy Midshipmen
Wed Jan 25 at American University Eagles
Sat Jan 28 Holy Cross Crusaders
Wed Feb 01 at Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Sat Feb 04 at Bucknell Bison
Wed Feb 08 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds
Sat Feb 11 at Navy Midshipmen
Wed Feb 15 at Colgate Raiders
Sat Feb 18 Lafayette Leopards
Wed Feb 22 Boston University Terriers
Fri Feb 24 at Holy Cross Crusaders