Alabama Crimson Tide Against The Spread
Overall 5-2-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-0-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 5-2-0
Alabama Crimson Tide Straight Up
Overall 6-1-0
Home 3-0-0
Away 1-0-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 6-1-0
Division 1-0-0
Alabama Crimson Tide Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 North Carolina Tar Heels 103-101 Won (-1.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Nov 25 UConn Huskies 67-82 Loss (-1.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Michigan State Spartans 81-70 Won (-5.0) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 18 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 104-62 Won (-21.5) Over (149.0)
Tue Nov 15 at South Alabama Jaguars 65-55 Loss (-10.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Nov 11 Liberty Flames 95-59 Won (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Nov 07 Longwood Lancers 75-54 Won (-14.5) Under (148.5)
Alabama Crimson Tide Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Dec 03 South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Sat Dec 10 at Houston Cougars
Tue Dec 13 Memphis Tigers
Sat Dec 17 at Gonzaga Bulldogs
Tue Dec 20 Jackson State Tigers
Wed Dec 28 at Mississippi State Bulldogs
Tue Jan 03 Ole Miss Rebels
Sat Jan 07 Kentucky Wildcats
Wed Jan 11 at Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat Jan 14 LSU Tigers
Tue Jan 17 at Vanderbilt Commodores
Sat Jan 21 at Missouri Tigers
Wed Jan 25 Mississippi State Bulldogs
Sat Jan 28 at Oklahoma Sooners
Tue Jan 31 Vanderbilt Commodores
Sat Feb 04 at LSU Tigers
Wed Feb 08 Florida Gators
Sat Feb 11 at Auburn Tigers
Wed Feb 15 at Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Feb 18 Georgia Bulldogs
Wed Feb 22 at South Carolina Gamecocks
Fri Feb 24 Arkansas Razorbacks
Wed Mar 01 Auburn Tigers
Sat Mar 04 at Texas A&M Aggies